Happy Birthday, Gavin! (a day late)

Oh gosh, I can not even fathom the fact that you turned 15 yesterday – so crazy (and it makes me feel so old). What a witty, funny young man you have turned into. Yes, you still drive me crazy at times, but that’s because I’ve always viewed you more as a little brother than a nephew, seeing as we are only 6 years apart. I hope you continue to share your sour patch kids with me and think I’m cool enough to drive you to the mall – at least for the next year, because next year you’ll be 16 and will be able to drive yourself (insane!).

Image

Happy Birthday, Gavin! Here’s to many, many more.

Leave a Reply

