Little Girls’ Hairstyles

Now that the weather is finally warming up, the kiddos are going to be playing outside and running around a lot more. If the little girl in your life has hair that falls in her eyes, here’s some ideas on how to get that hair up and out of her face! I did my niece Abby’s hair this past weekend with this simple dual braid ponytail.

Thanks to A Story of a Princess and Her Hair for all of these great ideas, I’ll have to try some more the next time I hang out with my nieces!

Leave a Reply

